b2209363eb · Add bare minimum input sanitization · Updated 2023-08-06 00:06:10 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?