a47094f4e9 · Added functionality to avoid catching people who are missing first aid in the first 3 years of a role. · Updated 2023-05-30 17:38:23 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?