73bd295935 · first commit, new website attempt 1 · Updated 2023-08-06 12:24:18 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?