6da95b44ea · Add encrypted security reporting channels · Updated 2026-09-11 00:08:17 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?