a41df5fc14 · Document ClawHub beta publication · Updated 2026-09-09 17:54:34 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?