1
0
Fork 0

Convert AUTHORS file to use UTF-8 encoding

This commit is contained in:
Jonas Fonseca 2006-11-11 14:48:34 +01:00
parent 18f30e7886
commit 104059f7a3
1 changed files with 10 additions and 10 deletions

20
AUTHORS
View File

@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ Adam Golebiowski <adamg@pld-linux.org>
Adam Harvey <matlhdam@iinet.net.au>
Fixed sometimes badly posted form
Alberto García <berto@gpul.org>
Alberto García <berto@gpul.org>
Galician translation
Aldy Hernandez <aldyh@cygnus.com>
@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ Bennett Todd <bet@rahul.net>
Bunch <kisto@go2.pl>
HTML renderer hacking
Carles Sadurní Anguita <isard@ctv.es>
Carles Sadurní Anguita <isard@ctv.es>
Catalan translation
Csaba Raduly <csaba.raduly@sophos.com>
@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ Christian Biesinger <cbiesinger@gmx.at>
Christian Cornelssen <ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de>
Lua5 support
Christian Häggström <c00chm@cs.umu.se>
Christian Häggström <c00chm@cs.umu.se>
Fixes in parse_http_date()
Cliff Cunnington <cliff@ccnet.xs4all.nl>
@ -189,7 +189,7 @@ Flemming Frandsen <ff@partyticket.net>
accesskey,tabindex support
Referred as 'ff' or 'FF' in the code
Frédéric L. W. Meunier <0@pervalidus.tk>
Frédéric L. W. Meunier <0@pervalidus.tk>
Minor documentation updates
Friedel Wolff <fwolff@translate.org.za>
@ -253,7 +253,7 @@ Jonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
BFU and document management hacking
Random hacking
Jonas Kölker <jonaskoelker@gnu.org>
Jonas Kölker <jonaskoelker@gnu.org>
Handling of <q>quotes</q>.
Jon Shapcott <eden@xibalba.demon.co.uk>
@ -265,7 +265,7 @@ John <martian202002@yahoo.com>
Johannes Zellner <johannes@zellner.org>
Minor misc hacking
José Luis González González <jlg80@mi.madritel.es>
José Luis González González <jlg80@mi.madritel.es>
MIME types documentation
Referred as 'Jose'
@ -293,7 +293,7 @@ Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
Support for negotiate-auth based on GSSAPI
Minor bug fixes
Karsten Schölzel <kuser@gmx.de>
Karsten Schölzel <kuser@gmx.de>
Event system chief engineer
Scripting subsystem hacking
Regex searches
@ -323,7 +323,7 @@ Laurent Monin <zas@norz.org>
Lewis Collard <lewis@lewis.x3fusion.com>
Fixed mmap() usage on FreeBSD
Lilja Heiðarsdottir Fjeldsted <lilja@diku.dk>
Lilja Heiðarsdottir Fjeldsted <lilja@diku.dk>
BitTorrent support
Lukasz Dobrek <dobrek@student.ifpan.edu.pl>
@ -477,7 +477,7 @@ Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com>
Radovan Stas <radoone@skmi.science.upjs.sk>
Slovak translation
Raúl Núñez de Arenas Coronado <raul@pleyades.net>
Raúl Núñez de Arenas Coronado <raul@pleyades.net>
get_unique_name() fix.
Russ Rowan (Apu) <rrowan@dandy.net>
@ -563,7 +563,7 @@ Uwe Hermann <uh1763@bingo-ev.de>
Unai Uribarri <unai@telecable.es>
History
Varga Balázs <vinnui@ent.hu>
Varga Balázs <vinnui@ent.hu>
Hungarian translation updates
Vitaly Lavrov <lve@guap.ru>