SuperTuxKart 0.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (245 entries)

en:    Is this a RTL language?
zh:    N

en:    Keyboard %i
zh:    键盘 %i

en: %0 bites %1's bait
zh: %0 被 %1 的马桶揣子揣上了

en: %0 eats too much of %1's cake
zh: %0 吃了好多 %1 的蛋糕

en: %0 gets a fancy mask from %1
zh: %0 被 %1 的马桶揣子揣到了脸上

en: %0 is bowled over by %1
zh: %0 被 %1 的保龄球砸了

en: %0 is dubious of %1's cooking skills
zh: %0 对 %1 的烹饪技术表示怀疑

en: %0 should not play with %1's lunch
zh: %0 不应该和 %1 的午餐一起玩

en: %0 will not play bowling with %1 again
zh: %0 不会再和 %1 一起玩保龄球了

en: %1 latches onto %0 for a free ride
zh: %1 揣上了 %0，哈哈，搭了顺风车

en: %1 merges %0's face with a plunger
zh: %1 直接把马桶揣子揣到了 %0 的脸上

en: %1 strikes %0
zh: %1 打中了 %0

en: %1 tests a tractor beam on %0
zh: %1 在 %0 上面测试了牵引光线!

en: %i laps
zh: %i 圈

en: %i. %s : survived for %s
zh: %i. %s : 生存时间 %s

en: %s by %s
zh: %s (由 %s 创造)

en: %s is a mighty pirate!
zh: %s 是一个强大的海盗！

en: %s is practicing with a blue, big, spheric yo-yo
zh: %s 正在练习一个巨大的蓝色悠悠球!

en: %s is ready
zh: %s 准备好了

en: %s is the world master of the boomerang ball
zh: %s 是飞去来球世界大师!

en: %s pays the next round of grog!
zh: %s 被锚了，因为要付下一次的酒钱！

en: %s should play (rubber) darts instead of bowling
zh: %s 应该去玩橡胶揣子飞镖，而不是玩保龄球!

en: '%s' has been eliminated.
zh: %s 被淘汰掉了。

en: (Empty)
zh: (无)

en: (more players can join by pressing 'fire' now)
zh: (按“使用道具”键以加入更多玩家)

en: (network play is not yet available)
zh: 目前不支持联网游戏

en: * Current key bindings can be seen/changed in menu Options
zh: * 当前按键设置可以在选项菜单中查看/修改

en: * Which config to use will be inferred from which 'fire' key is pressed to join the game.
zh: * 在游戏中按“使用道具键”，就会使用相应的按键设置。

en: 3 Strikes Battle
zh: 三击对战

en: = Highscores =
zh: == 最高纪录 ==

en: A wizard did it!
zh: 一个巫师干的--所有道具和香蕉暂时颠倒!

en: Abort Grand Prix
zh: 放弃锦标赛

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Accelerate
zh: 加速

en: Add Keyboard Configuration
zh: 添加键盘按键设置

en: Add Player
zh: 添加玩家

en: Add a device
zh: 添加设备

en: Add-Ons
zh: 附加

en: Addons
zh: 附加组件

en: Adiumy
zh: Adiumy (http://adium.im/)

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Tracks
zh: 所有赛道

en: All blows allowed, so catch weapons and make clever use of them!
zh: 所有道具都可用，合理使用它们会有意想不到的效果哦！

en: All tracks
zh: 所有赛道

en: Anchor - slows down greatly the kart in the first position
zh: 锚 - 使得第一名的速度大大下降。

en: Animated Effects and Scenery
zh: 动画化的效果和场景

en: Animated Karts
zh: 动画化的车

en: Apply new resolution
zh: 使用新的分辨率

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this configuration?
zh: 你确定要永久删除这个按键设置吗？

en: Arenas
zh: 对战地图

en: Arrr, the %s dropped anchor, Captain!
zh: 哇呀呀呀，%s 吃到了一个锚！

en: Assign to ESC key
zh: 设置为ESC键

en: At World's End
zh: 世界的尽头

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Avoid bananas!
zh: 注意香蕉皮！

en: Axis %d %s
zh: 轴 %d %s

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Back to Race
zh: 继续游戏

en: Back to device list
zh: 返回设备列表

en: Back to main menu
zh: 回到主菜单

en: Back to the main menu
zh: 回到主菜单

en: Back to the menu
zh: 返回主菜单

en: Banana? Box? Banana? Box? Banana? Box?
zh: 香蕉皮？宝箱？香蕉皮？宝箱？…@#^$…香蕉皮？宝箱？

en: Better luck next time!
zh: 希望你下次运气好一些！

en: Bowling Ball - bounces off walls. If you are looking back, it will be thrown backwards.
zh: 保龄球 - 碰到墙壁会反弹，要是赛车被碰到那就…… 嘿嘿 :-) 在向后看的时候，保龄球可以向后发射。

en: Brake
zh: 刹车

en: BubbleGum - leave a sticky pink puddle behind you
zh: 泡泡糖 - 在你身后留下一坨粘糊糊的、 粉红色的恶心东西……

en: Cake - thrown at the closest rival, best on short ranges and long straights
zh: 蛋糕 - 自动瞄准最近的敌人， 适合于短距离或正前方的对手。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Remove
zh: 取消

en: Cancel/Back
zh: 取消/返回

en: Cannot add a player with this name.
zh: 不能以此名字添加玩家。

en: Challenges
zh: 挑战赛

en: Challenges : Trophy Room
zh: 挑战赛 : 奖杯展览室

en: Choose a Kart
zh: 选择一辆赛车

en: Collect Nitro in Math Class
zh: 在数学课上收集氮气

en: Collect blue boxes : they will give you weapons or other powerups
zh: 收集蓝色宝箱 - 它们是游戏道具，包含武器或者其它好东西。

en: Collect fuel for your rocket
zh: 收集火箭的燃料

en: Collect the Pharaohs Treasure
zh: 收集法老的宝藏

en: Collecting nitro allows you to get speed boosts whenever you wish by pressing the appropriate key. You can see your current level of nitro in the bar at the right of the game screen.
zh: 收集氮气作为燃料，当你按键使用它时，赛车可以获得很大的加速。你可以在屏幕右侧看到当前燃料的数量。

en: Confirm Remove
zh: 确认删除

en: Confirm resolution within %i seconds
zh: %i 秒后恢复原有分辨率

en: Contains no powerups, so only your driving skills matter!
zh: 这个模式下没有道具，就是考验你的驾驶技术！

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue Grand Prix
zh: 继续下一个地图

en: Controls
zh: 控制

en: Credits
zh: 致谢

en: Delete Configuration
zh: 删除按键设置

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Description: %i
zh: 描述： %i

en: Disable Device
zh: 禁止设备

en: Do you really want to delete player '%s' ?
zh: 你确定要删除玩家“%s”？

en: Do you want to fly kites?
zh: 放个风筝怎么样?

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Elephpant
zh: 象

en: Enable Device
zh: 开启设备

en: Enabled
zh: 开启

en: Energy
zh: 能量

en: Enter the new player's name
zh: 输入玩家姓名：

en: Exit Race
zh: 退出比赛

en: Expert
zh: 专家

en: Feature Unlocked
zh: 已解锁：

en: Final lap!
zh: 最后一圈！

en: Finish with at least 6 points of nitro on three laps of Oliver's Math Class in under 52 seconds.
zh: 在 52 秒之内在奥利弗的数学课跑三圈，并留下至少 6 分的氮气。

en: Fire
zh: 使用道具

en: First, you will need several input devices (having multiple gamepads or joysticks is the best way to play with several people). Go in the input configuration screen and setup the gamepads. It is also possible to play on keyboard(s), however each player will need a different set of keys, and keep in mind that most keyboards are not appropriate for multiplayer gameplay because they do not support large number of keypresses.
zh: 要进行多人游戏, 首先你需要多个输入设备（最高是多个游戏手柄）。 进入输入设置界面设置游戏手柄。 你也可以只使用键盘进行多人游戏, 但是每个玩家的按键设置不能有重复的按键, 而且大多数键盘支持同时按下的按键数有限, 因此不适于多人游戏。

en: Follow the Leader
zh: 跟紧老大

en: Follow the Leader on a Desert Island
zh: 在荒岛上跟紧老大

en: Follow the leader: run for second place, as the last kart will be disqualified every time the counter hits zero. Beware : going in front of the leader will get you eliminated too!
zh: 跟紧老大 - 你至多只能跑到第二名， 每隔一定时间最后一名会被淘汰掉。 注意：如果你超过了老大，你也会被淘汰！

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏幕

en: GP scores :
zh: 锦标赛积分：

en: Game Keys
zh: 游戏键位

en: Game Modes
zh: 游戏模式

en: Gamepad button %d
zh: 手柄按钮 %d

en: Gamepad hat %d
zh: 手柄帽 %d

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Geronimo!!!
zh: 有人使用降落伞！

en: Go!
zh: 开始！

en: Grand Prix
zh: 锦标赛

en: Graphics
zh: 图像

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Highscores
zh: 最高分

en: Hit others with weapons until they lose all their lives. (Only in multiplayer games)
zh: 用道具攻击其他玩家直到对手丢掉所有的命。 只能在多人游戏中玩该模式。

en: If you see a button with a lock like this one, you need to complete a challenge to unlock it.
zh: 如果你看到一个按钮带有像这样的锁的图标，你就必须要完成一个特定挑战任务才能解锁。

en: Ignoring '%s', you needed to join earlier to play!
zh: 忽略了“%s”，您应该早点加入！

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Intermediate
zh: 中级

en: Karts
zh: 赛车

en: Keep this resolution
zh: 保持这个分辨率

en: Lap
zh: 圈

en: Leader
zh: 领跑

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Loading
zh: 正在读取

en: Loading news from stkaddons...
zh: 正在从stkaddons下载新闻...

en: Locked : solve active challenges to gain access to more!
zh: 该挑战已被锁定：请先完成其它挑战！

en: Locked!
zh: 已锁定！

en: Look Back
zh: 向后看

en: Magic, son. Nothing else in the world smells like that.
zh: 注意,所有道具和香蕉临时颠倒过来了!!!

en: Make your rivals bite dust!
zh: 游戏目标：跑在前面，让你的对手望“尘”莫及！

en: Menu Keys
zh: 菜单键

en: Mouse axis %d %s
zh: 鼠标轴 %d %s

en: Mouse button %d
zh: 鼠标按钮 %d

en: Multiplayer
zh: 多人游戏

en: Music
zh: 音乐

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Name: %i
zh: 名称： %i

en: New Grand Prix '%s' now available
zh: 已解锁新的锦标赛：%s

en: New difficulty '%s' now available
zh: 已解锁新的难度级别：%s

en: New fastest lap
zh: 新的最快圈速：

en: New game mode '%s' now available
zh: 已解锁新的游戏模式：%s

en: New kart '%s' now available
zh: 已解锁新的赛车：%s

en: New track '%s' now available
zh: 已解锁新的赛道：%s

en: Nitro
zh: 氮气

en: Normal Race
zh: 正常比赛

en: Novice
zh: 初级

en: Number of AI karts
zh: 电脑玩家数量

en: Only the Game Master may act at this point!
zh: 只有游戏建立者可以干这个事情！

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Parachute - slows down all karts in a better position!
zh: 降落伞 - 减慢你前方所有玩家的速度。

en: Paused
zh: 暂停

en: Penalty time!!
zh: 抢跑罚时!!!

en: Penguin Playground
zh: 企鹅游乐场

en: Player %i (%s)
zh: 玩家 %i (%s)

en: Players
zh: 玩家

en: Please re-configure your key bindings.
zh: 请重新设置您的键位

en: Plunger - throw straight to pull an opponent back, or throw while looking back to make one lose sight!
zh: 马桶揣子 - 向前发射可以把前面玩家向后拉，你则得到加速；向后发射则可以把别人的挡风玻璃给挡住，让他们看不着方向！

en: Press ESC to cancel
zh: 按 ESC 取消

en: Press a key
zh: 请按一个键...

en: Press enter or double-click on a device to configure it
zh: 按回车或双击一个设备来配置它

en: Press enter or double-click on a player to edit him/her
zh: 按回车或双击一个玩家以编辑其资料

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Race
zh: 单机游戏

en: Race Results
zh: 游戏结果

en: Race Setup
zh: 建立游戏

en: Race in this track again
zh: 再玩一次本地图

en: Random Arena
zh: 随机对战地图

en: Random Kart
zh: 随机车辆

en: Random Track
zh: 随机赛道

en: Rank
zh: 排名

en: Ready!
zh: 各就各位！

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rescue
zh: 自杀

en: Resolution
zh: 分辨率

en: Restart
zh: 重新开始

en: Restart Race
zh: 重新开始游戏

en: Right
zh: 右

en: See unlocked feature
zh: 查看解锁的功能

en: See unlocked features
zh: 查看解锁的功能

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select a game mode
zh: 选择游戏模式

en: Set!
zh: 预备！

en: Setup New Race
zh: 开始新游戏

en: Sharp Turn
zh: 漂移

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Snag Drive
zh: 困难的驾驶

en: Sound Effects
zh: 音效

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Start Grand Prix
zh: 开始锦标赛

en: Start Race
zh: 开始游戏

en: Steer Left
zh: 左转

en: Steer Right
zh: 右转

en: SuperTuxKart Addons
zh: SuperTuxKart 附加组件

en: SuperTuxKart Help
zh: SuperTuxKart 帮助

en: SuperTuxKart Options
zh: SuperTuxKart 选项

en: SuperTuxKart can be played in multiplayer mode on the same computer
zh: SuperTuxKart 支持在同一台计算机上进行多人游戏。

en: SuperTuxKart features several game modes
zh: SuperTuxKart 有多种游戏模式：

en: Swapper - gift boxes are transformed into bananas and vice versa for a short time
zh: 魔法箱子 - 使得箱子和香蕉皮、 氮气和泡泡糖在短时间内暂时颠倒。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: The 'sharp turn' key allows you to do sharp turns and have better control in tight curves
zh: “漂移”可以使你更好地拐急弯，在窄的弯道上更好地控制。

en: The Space Shuttle has landed!
zh: 航天飞机降落啦，正在减速！

en: The highscore file was too old,
    all highscores have been erased.
zh: 最高分文件过旧，将会被清除。

en: This Grand Prix is broken!
zh: 锦标赛文件有误！

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time Trial
zh: 竞速模式

en: Time Trial: Contains no powerups, so only your driving skills matter!
zh: 竞速模式 - 该模式下没有道具， 因此该模式将考验你的驾驶技术！

en: To add a new Gamepad/Joystick device, simply start SuperTuxKart with it connected and it will appear in the list.
    
    To add a keyboard config, you can use the button below, HOWEVER please note that most keyboards only support a limited amount of simultaneous keypresses and are thus inappropriate for multiplayer gameplay. (You can, however, connect multiple keyboards to the computer. Remember that everyone still needs different keybindings in this case.)
zh: 要新增游戏手柄设备，请先将设备连接到计算机，再启动SuperTuxKart。
    
    要新增键盘设置，请点击下面按钮。但要注意：大多数键盘支持同时按下的按键数有限，因此不适于多人游戏。你可以将多个键盘连接到计算机。但是这时每人的按键设置仍然不能有重复的按键。

en: To help you win, there are some powerups you can collect :
zh: 下面这些道具可以帮助你获得游戏的胜利：

en: To the Moon and Back
zh: 往返月球

en: Top %i
zh: 前%i名

en: Track by %s
zh: %s 设计的地图

en: Tracks
zh: 赛道

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updating the list...
zh: 正在更新列表...

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Version: %i
zh: 版本： %i

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: WRONG WAY!
zh: 你走反了!

en: Weapons
zh: 道具

en: Win Penguin Playground Grand Prix
zh: 赢得“企鹅游乐场”锦标赛

en: Win To the Moon and Back Grand Prix
zh: 赢得“往返月球”锦标赛

en: Win a Follow the Leader race with 3 AI karts on a Desert Island.
zh: 在荒岛上与 3 个电脑玩家玩“跟随老大”的游戏并赢得比赛。

en: Win a race on Snow Mountain
zh: 赢得雪山的比赛

en: Win the At World's End Grand Prix
zh: 赢得“在世界的尽头”锦标赛

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You finished the race!
zh: 恭喜你完成比赛！

en: You have been eliminated!
zh: 你被淘汰了！

en: You unlocked a new feature!
zh: 你解锁了一个新功能！

en: You won the race!
zh: 恭喜你赢得了比赛！

en: Your config file was malformed, so it was deleted and a new one will be created.
zh: 你的配置文件有些问题，新的配置文件已经创建。

en: Your config file was too old, so it was deleted and a new one will be created.
zh: 你的配置文件太老了，新的配置文件已经创建。

en: Your input config file is not compatible with this version of STK.
zh: 你的按键设置与当前版本的 SuperTuxKart 不兼容。

en: [none]
zh: (无)
